Contact Us

Mailing Address

Luther Rice College & Seminary

3038 Evans Mill Road

Lithonia, GA 30038-2454

Google Maps Link  360o Interior Lobby View

Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
8:30 am until 5:00 pm ET

Wednesday
8:30 am until 4:30 pm ET

Friday
8:30 am until 4:00 pm ET

Phone/Fax

Metro Atlanta

Toll Free

Main Fax

Business Office Fax

770-484-1204

1-800-442-1577

770-484-1155

678-990-5388

Emails

Main Address
Admissions Team
International Students
Registrar's Office
Student Accounts
Student Services
Online Learning
Financial Aid
Academic Advising
Library
International Ministries
Alumni       
Development/Gifts   

Information@LutherRice.edu
Admissions@LutherRice.edu
ISS@LutherRice.edu
Registrar@LutherRice.edu
StudentAccounts@LutherRice.edu
StudentServices@LutherRice.edu
OnlineLearning@LutherRice.edu
FinancialAid@LutherRice.edu
AAO@LutherRice.edu
Library@LutherRice.edu
IntlMin@LutherRice.edu
Alumni@LutherRice.edu
Vanessa@LutherRice.edu


Your Name: