About Us - Directors - Luther Rice College & Seminary

Luther Rice College & Seminary

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

About Us

Directors

Directors

Alisha Blevins

Director of Library Services and Administration

Alisha.Blevins@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5267

 

Hal Haller

Director of Collection Development and Analysis

Hal.Haller@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5268

 

Marcus Merritt

Director of Ministry Relations & Student Recruitment

Marcus.Merritt@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5283

 

Margie Miller

Director of Student Affairs

Margie.Miller@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5516

 

Steve Pray

Director of Admissions and Records

Steve.Pray@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5276

 

Padma Sajja

Director of Financial Aid

Padma.Sajja@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5285