Staff

D.J. Chavis

I.T. Assistant

Darrin.Chavis@LutherRice.edu 
 

Lakeisha Courtney

Library Assistant

Lakeisha.Courtney@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5271
 

Heather Futch

Student Accounts Manager

Heather.Futch@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5286
 

Jake McMillian

Academic Advisor

Jake.McMillian@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5517
 

Vanessa Nealey

Executive Assistant to the President

Vanessa@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5281
 

Laura Powell

Marketing & Recruiting Manager

Laura.Powell@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5278
 

Patience Solomon

Financial Aid Student Assistant

Patience.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5287
 

Tinie Solomon

Information Assistant

Tinie.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5519
 

Bryan Spradlin

Facilities

Bryan.Spradlin@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5282
 

Kenny Stokes

Network Support

Kenny.Stokes3@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5513
 

Cody Stubbs

Video Production Specialist

Cody.Stubbs@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5585
 

Tinie Solomon

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Tinie.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5695