Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Roster

Dr. Michael Brooks
Michael.Brooks@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Danny Dieringer
Danny.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Dennis Dieringer
Dennis.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Nicolette Gordon
Nicolette.Gordon@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mr. Jonathan Henderson
Jonathan.Henderson@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Steve Knox
Steve.Knox@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Mrs. Marisa May
Marisa.May@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Jeff Meyers
Jeff.Meyers@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Howard Owens
Howard.Owens@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Brian Papke
Brian.Papke@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. David Phillips
David.Phillips@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Angela Scruggs
Angela.Scruggs@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jamie Swalm
Jamie.Swalm@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Obbie Todd
Obbie.Todd@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio