Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Roster

Dr. Michael Brooks
Michael.Brooks@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. William Coleman
William.Coleman@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Dennis Dieringer
Dennis.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mr. Jonathan Henderson
Jonathan.Henderson@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Bill Jaggar
Bill.Jaggar@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Steve Knox
Steve.Knox@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Mrs. Marisa May
Marisa.May@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Jeff Meyers
Jeff.Meyers@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Max Mills
Max.Mills@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Howard Owens
Howard.Owens@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Brian Papke
Brian.Papke@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. David Phillips
David.Phillips@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Angela Scruggs
Angela.Scruggs@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Matt Solomon
Matt.Solomon@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jamie Swalm
Jamie.Swalm@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Douglas E. Taylor
Douglas.Taylor@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio