Adjunct Faculty Roster

Dr. Arnold Arredondo
Adjunct Professor of Christian Missions
Arnold.Arredondo@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. J.G. Audirsch
Adjunct Professor of Old Testament
Jeff.Audirsch@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Michael Brooks
Adjunct Professor of Speech and Communication
Michael.Brooks@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Danny Dieringer
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Danny.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Dennis Dieringer
Adjunct Professor of Ministry
Dennis.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. James Flanagan
President Emeritus;
Adjunct Professor of New Testament and Greek
James.Flanagan@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Nicolette Gordon
Adjunct Professor of Counseling
Nicolette.Gordon@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mr. Jonathan Henderson
Adjunct Professor of History
Jonathan.Henderson@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Steve Knox
Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership
Steve.Knox@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Marisa May
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
Marisa.May@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Mrs. Jenny Medlin
Adjunct Professor of Literature
Jenny.Medlin@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Jeff Meyers
Adjunct Professor of Evangelism
Jeff.Meyers@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Max Mills
Assistant Professor of Biblical Counseling
Max.Mills@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Brian Papke
Adjunct Professor of Physical Science
Brian.Papkes@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. David Phillips
Adjunct Professor of Old Testament
David.Phillips@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Angela Scruggs
Adjunct Professor of Counseling
Angela.Scruggs@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jamie Swalm
Adjunct Professor of Organizational Leadership
Jamie.Swalm@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Obbie Tyler Todd
Adjunct Professor of Theology
Obbie.Todd@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jurian (JJ) Washington
Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Ministry
Jurian.Washington@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jesse Welliver
Adjunct Professor of Preaching
Jesse.Welliver@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Yolanda Wilson
Adjunct Professor of Counseling
Yolanda.Wilson@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio