Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Roster

Dr. Arnold Arredondo
Adjunct Professor of Christian Missions
Arnold.Arredondo@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Jeff Audirsch
Adjunct Professor fo Old Testament
Jeff.Audirsch@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Michael Brooks
Professor of Speech and Communication
Michael.Brooks@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Danny Dieringer
Professor of Psychology
Danny.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Dennis Dieringer
Professor of Ministry
Dennis.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. James Flanagan
Professor of New Testament and Greek
James.Flanagan@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Nicolette Gordon
Professor of Counseling
Nicolette.Gordon@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mr. Jonathan Henderson
Professor of History
Jonathan.Henderson@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Marisa May
Professor of Mathematics
Marisa.May@LutherRice.edu

Read Bio 

 

Dr. Jeff Meyers
Professor of Evangelism
Jeff.Meyers@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Brian Papke
Professor of Physical Science
Brian.Papkes@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. David Phillips
Professor of Old Testament
David.Phillips@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Angela Scruggs
Professor of Counseling
Angela.Scruggs@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jamie Swalm
Professor of Organizational Leadership
Jamie.Swalm@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Obbie Todd
Professor of Theology
Obbie.Todd@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Beau Walker
Professor of Theology and Apologetics
Beau.Walker@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mr. Jurian (JJ) Washington
Professor of Pastoral Ministry
Jurian.Washington@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Dr. Jesse Welliver
Professor of Preaching
Jesse.Welliver@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio 

Mrs. Yolanda Wilson
Professor of Counseling
Yolanda.Wilson@LutherRice.edu 

Read Bio