Administration

Dr. James Flanagan

Bio

President

Vanessa@LutherRice.edu

 

Mr. Steven Steinhilber Jr.

Bio

Executive Vice President

Steven@LutherRice.edu

 

Mr. Louis Hardcastle

BIO

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Louis.Hardcastle@LutherRice.edu

 

Dr. Evan Posey

bio

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Evan.Posey@LutherRice.edu

 

Mr. Ken Stokes

bio

Chief Information Officer

Ken.Stokes@LutherRice.edu

 

Dr. Dennis Dieringer

Bio

Assistant to the President for Institution Relations

Dennis.Dieringer@LutherRice.edu

 

Dr. Ron Long

Assistant to the President for Missions and Alumni/Church Relations

Intlmin@LutherRice.edu